Contact

For any account issues using this site or general enquiries, please contact your support officer below.

Committee / Group Support officer Contact information

NHMRC Council

Esther Doherty

Email: nhmrc.secretariat@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9406

Advanced Health Research and Translation Centres

Michael Nutt

Email: AdvancedCentres@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9430

Animal Welfare Committee

Mary Bate

Email: ethics@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9374

ART Working Committee

Alana Lucas

Email:  alana.lucas@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9114

Audit Committee

Kimberley Glass

Email: NAC.Secretariat@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9399

Australian Health Ethics Committee

Esther Doherty

Email: ethics.secretariat@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9406

Australian Research Integrity Committee

Jasmine Cribb

Email: aric@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9485

Certification Assessor Panel

Gillian Eckley

Email:  Gillian.Eckley@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9360

Code Reference Group

Mary Bate

Email: ethics@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 03 8866 0422

Consumers and Community Advisory Group

Julie Stragalinos

Email: CCAG@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 03 8866 0409

Expert Advisory Group: Ethical guidelines - Organ transplantation

Mary Bate

Email: ethics@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9070

Dementia Collaborative Research Centres Review Committee

Chendur Palaniappan

Email: chendur.palaniappan@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9376

Fluoride Reference Group

Emma Breen

Email: fluoride@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9466

Health Innovation Advisory Committee Jessica Chapman Email: hiac@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9344
Health Translation Advisory Committee Jessica Chapman Email: htac@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9344

Homeopathy Working Committee

Heather Kirk

Email: ComplementaryMedicine@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9472

Lead Working Committee

Ewan McKague

Email: Lead@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9226

Licensing Committee

Alison Mackerras or Jessica Chapman

Email: embryo.research@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9468 or 02 6217 9344

NHP Policy Revision Working Committee

Catherine Chippendale

Email:  ethics@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9367

Observer

Brent Stirling

Email: rc@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9362

Principal Committee Indigenous Caucus

Samantha Faulkner

Email: samantha.faulkner@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9370

Research Committee

Jaclyn Mahn

Email: rc@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9487

Return of Results Subgroup

Alana Lucas

Email:  alana.lucas@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9114

Synthesis and Translation of Research Evidence (SToRE) Advisory Group

Esther Doherty

Email: STORE@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9487

Water Quality Advisory Committee

Bronwyn Battisson

Email: water@nhmrc.gov.au
Phone: 02 6217 9163

User login